St. Barbara's Ladies Philoptochos Society
Philoptochos Society meetings are held at the church
on the second Sunday of each month.

2008 Festival of Nations

Ritzsa Tsakirellis, Christina Vasil, Victoria Dafniotis, Christina Papadopoulos, Joanna Dafniotis, George Tsakirellis, Stefano Efthimiadis and Eleni Papadopoulos.

Helen Cholakis, Christine Dalapas, Stephanie Pippo, Christine Pakatar and Zoe Vasilakos


Officers

Co-Presidents – Nia C. Cholakis – nia@rgrosetti.com and Robin Vasil – robinS1964@aol.com

Treasurer - Anna Krumpholz - akrumpho@nycap.rr.com

Recording/Corresponding Secretary - Angelique Papadopoulos - a-papadopoulos@hotmail.com

Sick Visitations / Sunshine Committee Chair - Harriet Semon - harriet_semon@yahoo.com, Christine Dalapas - cdalapas@aol.com;,Miranda Polemeropoulos - miranda.polemeropoulos@gmail.com

Makaria Chairwoman - Vicki Dafniotis - vdafniotis@yahoo.com


Special Events
2015 Auction Letter.PDF




Philoptochos events are color keyed to this font color at:
The Calendar



-LINKS-

Greek Orthodox Ladies Philoptochos.ORG

History of Philoptochos